Submit ClaimsProdcuts & ServicesOur CompanyContact Us

Office Locations

Home: Contact Us:

New York City Claim Center
Serving the five New York City boroughs including: Brooklyn, Bronx, Manhattan, Queens and Staten Island. In addition, we also serve the following counties: Westchester, Rockland and Long Island counties of Nassau and Suffolk.

Sweet Claims Company
65 North Moore Street
New York, NY 10013
Phone:1-212-226-4500
Fax: 1-212-431-0045 or 1-212-226-4501
Toll Free: 1-800-604-9268 24hr / 7 day
Email address for new assignments: nyoffice@sweetclaims.com

President - Deborah Diehl
Email: ddiehl@sweetclaims.com

New York State Claim Center
Serving the entire State of New York. In addition, we also serve Northeastern Pennsylvania and the following counties in Connecticut: Fairfield, Lichtfield and New Haven.

Sweet Claims Company
P.O. Box 746
Pine Bush, New York 12566-0746
Phone: 1-845-744-6400
Fax: 1-845-744-6444
Email address for new assignments: upstateny@sweetclaims.com

Property and Casualty Manager
Lisa Friedland
Email: lfriedland@sweetclaims.com

New Jersey / Pennsylvania Claim Center
Serving the entire State of New Jersey. In addition, we also serve the following counties of the Philadelphia Metro Area: Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery and Philadelphia.

Sweet Claims Company
3350 Hwy 138 Ste 216 Bldg 1
Wall, NJ 07719
Phone: 1-732-681-9292
Fax: 1-732-681-8811
Toll Free: 1-800-604-9268 24hr / 7 day
Email address for new assignments: njoffice@sweetclaims.com

Property and Casualty Manager
Lisa Friedland
Email: lfriedland@sweetclaims.com

Midwest Claim Center
Serving the entire States of Illinois and Wisconsin. In addition, we also serve the following counties in Northwestern Indiana: Jasper, Lake, La Porte, Newton, Pulaski, Porter and Stark.

Sweet Claims Company
422 N. Northwest Highway
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Phone 1-847-384-0300
Fax: 1-847-384-0600
Toll Free: 1-800-604-9268 24hr / 7 day
Email address for new assignments: iloffice@sweetclaims.com

Property Manager
Richard Grganto
Direct dial: 1-847-384-0303
Email: rgrganto@sweetclaims.com

Casualty & Vehicle Services Manager
Michael Hogan
Direct dial: 1-847-384-0330
Email: mhogan@sweetclaims.com

South Florida Office
Servicing all of Southern Florida

Sweet Claims Company, LLC
6278 North Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33308
Phone: 1-754-223-3862
Fax: 1-732-681-8811
Toll Free: 1-800-604-9268 24hr / 7 day
Email address for new assignments: floffice@sweetclaims.com